I Am Now Offering Pet Psychic Services

Dog dressed as fortune teller, at table with crystal ball

I am happy to announce that I just launched my pet psychic services business.

In addition to being a journalist, I am also a fourth generation psychic who first discovered my abilities as a child. I have been a professional psychic for more than 40 years, and I can read both people and companion animals.

I am able to read pets in person and through photos. Thanks to my acute empathic abilities, I can tell you what your pets are thinking and feeling in order to help them live happier and healthier lives. I can also conduct readings for deceased pets that have crossed over to the spirit world.

Please check out and like my new Facebook page for more details: Pet Psychic Alissa

I am available for in-person readings in the Philadelphia and South Jersey regions. At some point, I will be available to conduct readings over the phone and via e-mail.

So stay tuned to my Facebook page for more info.

Leave a Reply

