You Can Now Follow Me on Catster and Dogster

dogster-catsterI am pleased to announce that I am now writing for Catster and Dogster, the award-winning sister sites for all things kitty and pooch.

My first article, about my landing in the hospital after my cat, Muprhy, bit me, ran this past week. You can check it out by clicking here.

My next piece will be about Lily’s experiences as a feline fashion model. So stay tuned for that.

The sites are always on the lookout for unique story ideas, from first-person accounts to how-to tips, humor, behavior … everything and anything that has to do with cats and dogs. So if you have any ideas, please feel free to pass them along to me.

In the meantime, stay tuned for lots more stories from yours truly.

 

Leave a Reply

